@aesmithoc

 
  • 44
    OSV reports
  • 9
    Fly reports
  • 129
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 6 /145
    0
    1

    4:56 PM - Thu April 1

  • 1 /145
    0
    15

    2:55 PM - Mon February 8

  • 119 /145
    1
    0

    3:43 PM - Sat January 2

  • 28 /145
    1
    0

    3:06 PM - Wed December 30

  • 23 /145
    1
    0

    2:17 PM - Wed December 30

  • 1 /145
    0
    0

    3:49 PM - Thu December 24

  • 19 /145
    0
    9

    4:27 PM - Sun November 29

  • 30 /145
    2
    2

    3:19 PM - Sun November 29

  • 0 /145
    0
    11

    5:42 PM - Mon November 23

  • 5 /145
    3
    4

    1:15 PM - Mon November 23

Last 9 fly reports

  • 1
    6 mph
    N

    8:04 AM, Sun October 24

  • 1
    7 mph
    ENE

    2:55 PM, Mon February 8

  • 1
    18 mph
    NW

    5:42 PM, Mon November 23

  • 1
    5 mph
    SSE

    7:47 PM, Sat May 23

  • 1
    14 mph
    ENE

    12:30 PM, Sun May 17

  • 1
    8 mph
    ENE

    3:59 PM, Sun October 13

  • 2
    9 mph
    NE

    6:55 PM, Sun September 1

  • 3
    7 mph
    SSW

    7:10 PM, Sat June 29

  • 1
    4 mph
    SSE

    2:00 PM, Sat April 13