@YeahJeets

 
  • 75
    OSV reports
  • 4
    Fly reports
  • 311
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 20 /145
    1
    2

    1:04 PM - Sun February 18

  • 14 /145
    0
    0

    11:18 AM - Sun February 4

  • 8 /145
    0
    1

    4:55 AM - Wed January 31

  • 6 /145
    0
    3

    5:02 AM - Mon January 29

  • 9 /145
    0
    6

    4:58 AM - Fri January 26

  • 7 /145
    0
    4

    3:03 PM - Sat January 20

  • 9 /145
    0
    7

    5:05 AM - Mon January 1

  • 7 /145
    0
    5

    5:02 AM - Fri December 15

  • 17 /145
    1
    2

    3:43 PM - Sat December 2

  • 2 /145
    1
    10

    4:32 AM - Wed November 22

Last 4 fly reports

  • 1
    16 mph
    N

    7:49 AM, Sat June 13

  • 4
    6 mph
    ENE

    11:40 AM, Sat September 1

  • 1
    12 mph
    S

    5:25 PM, Sun August 26

  • 3
    8 mph
    S

    12:21 PM, Sun August 26