@YeahJeets

 
  • 54
    OSV reports
  • 4
    Fly reports
  • 220
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 6 /145
    2
    8

    4:40 AM - Fri January 28

  • 3 /145
    0
    1

    4:24 AM - Fri January 21

  • 2 /145
    1
    1

    4:31 AM - Fri January 14

  • 2 /145
    1
    75

    4:49 AM - Fri January 7

  • 88 /145
    0
    4

    5:49 PM - Fri October 15

  • 145 /145
    40
    0

    7:28 PM - Sat September 4

  • 113 /145
    3
    3

    6:05 AM - Sat September 4

  • 107 /145
    5
    2

    6:00 AM - Sat September 4

  • 104 /145
    11
    2

    5:57 AM - Sat September 4

  • 87 /145
    3
    1

    5:22 PM - Sat August 28

Last 4 fly reports

  • 1
    16 mph
    N

    7:49 AM, Sat June 13

  • 4
    6 mph
    ENE

    11:40 AM, Sat September 1

  • 1
    12 mph
    S

    5:25 PM, Sun August 26

  • 3
    8 mph
    S

    12:21 PM, Sun August 26