@Traci

 
  • 87
    OSV reports
  • 9
    Fly reports
  • 431
    Shaka Tally
  • Off Road Consulting

    Sand Recovery Class
    by Off Road Consulting

  • Get Trash(ed) with OSV Count

    Get Trash(ed) with OSV Count
    Attended Public Lands Day Beach Cleanup

  • I heart OSV

    OSV Count Supporter
    Made a purchase on osvlife.com

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 45 /145
    2
    4

    7:28 PM - Mon June 29

  • 145 /145
    47
    5

    11:33 AM - Sat June 20

  • 119 /145
    3
    7

    7:24 PM - Fri June 19

  • 114 /145
    2
    5

    10:49 AM - Sun June 14

  • 139 /145
    3
    3

    8:29 PM - Sat June 13

  • 90 /145
    1
    3

    9:30 PM - Fri June 12

  • 116 /145
    2
    1

    8:26 PM - Fri June 12

  • 8 /145
    0
    1

    8:40 AM - Thu May 28

  • 50 /145
    0
    8

    7:29 PM - Wed May 27

  • 20 /145
    0
    13

    9:30 PM - Mon May 25

Last 9 fly reports

  • 1
    15 mph
    NNE

    9:49 AM, Sun June 14

  • 1
    9 mph
    S

    9:33 PM, Fri June 12

  • 1
    8 mph
    SSE

    8:55 PM, Fri July 5

  • 5
    8 mph
    W

    11:35 AM, Sun June 30

  • 2
    5 mph
    ESE

    12:44 PM, Sun August 5

  • 3
    10 mph
    WSW

    3:36 PM, Sun September 3

  • 2
    4 mph
    NNE

    6:19 PM, Thu August 24

  • 1
    15 mph
    N

    2:21 PM, Sun July 30

  • 1
    9 mph
    NE

    1:29 PM, Wed July 26