@TimnBeth

 
  • 164
    OSV reports
  • 93
    Fly reports
  • 1003
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 84 /145
    0
    3

    2:40 PM - Sat June 11

  • 36 /145
    1
    3

    5:10 AM - Sat June 4

  • 59 /145
    0
    1

    6:05 PM - Mon May 30

  • 145 /145
    16
    3

    9:44 AM - Mon May 30

  • 55 /145
    1
    5

    5:15 AM - Mon May 30

  • 10 /145
    1
    4

    11:21 AM - Wed May 25

  • 7 /145
    1
    5

    12:55 PM - Sat May 7

  • 7 /145
    2
    7

    10:04 AM - Sat May 7

  • 49 /145
    3
    5

    9:17 AM - Sun May 1

  • 1 /145
    0
    5

    9:58 PM - Thu April 28

Last 10 fly reports

  • 1
    15 mph
    WNW

    9:31 AM, Sat June 18

  • 1
    13 mph
    WNW

    7:06 AM, Sat June 18

  • 1
    6 mph
    WNW

    5:36 AM, Sat June 4

  • 1
    6 mph
    NW

    7:43 AM, Sun May 29

  • 1
    8 mph
    SW

    7:11 AM, Sat May 28

  • 5
    8 mph
    SW

    7:10 AM, Sat May 28

  • 1
    17 mph
    NE

    12:48 PM, Wed May 25

  • 3
    13 mph
    SSW

    8:28 AM, Sun May 22

  • 5
    13 mph
    SSW

    8:27 AM, Sun May 22

  • 1
    20 mph
    W

    11:39 AM, Tue April 19