@TimnBeth

 
  • 10
    OSV reports
  • 11
    Fly reports
  • 24
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 20 /145
    0
    1

    11:31 AM - Sat November 9

  • 31 /145
    3
    0

    9:53 AM - Fri September 27

  • 13 /145
    2
    1

    9:24 AM - Thu September 26

  • 34 /145
    0
    2

    4:01 PM - Wed September 25

  • 39 /145
    1
    6

    10:09 AM - Wed September 25

  • 25 /145
    1
    10

    10:36 AM - Tue September 24

  • 12 /145
    1
    0

    5:21 PM - Mon September 23

  • 9 /145
    2
    1

    9:18 AM - Mon September 23

  • 108 /145
    2
    0

    5:41 PM - Sat September 21

  • 112 /145
    4
    3

    12:18 PM - Fri August 30

Last 10 fly reports

  • 1
    3 mph
    NNE

    11:31 AM, Sat November 9

  • 1
    9 mph
    SSE

    12:08 PM, Sat September 28

  • 1
    6 mph
    E

    1:25 PM, Fri September 27

  • 1
    11 mph
    SSE

    4:50 PM, Thu September 26

  • 1
    9 mph
    SE

    4:01 PM, Wed September 25

  • 3
    3 mph
    NNE

    11:30 AM, Wed September 25

  • 5
    7 mph
    NW

    11:54 AM, Tue September 24

  • 4
    8 mph
    NW

    11:33 AM, Tue September 24

  • 1
    13 mph
    S

    5:41 PM, Sat September 21

  • 1
    11 mph
    SSE

    6:13 PM, Mon September 2