@TimnBeth

 
  • 33
    OSV reports
  • 42
    Fly reports
  • 68
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 75 /145
    3
    3

    2:21 PM - Sat November 28

  • 77 /145
    3
    0

    2:19 PM - Sat November 28

  • 15 /145
    3
    1

    10:10 AM - Sun November 22

  • 24 /145
    1
    2

    8:11 AM - Sat November 21

  • 48 /145
    2
    0

    8:13 AM - Sat November 7

  • 32 /145
    3
    0

    2:04 PM - Sat October 31

  • 132 /145
    1
    1

    4:44 PM - Sat October 24

  • 82 /145
    2
    0

    7:03 AM - Sun October 18

  • 33 /145
    2
    5

    6:31 AM - Sun September 13

  • 32 /145
    2
    0

    6:30 AM - Sun September 13

Last 10 fly reports

  • 1
    12 mph
    ENE

    11:34 AM, Sun November 22

  • 1
    7 mph
    WSW

    8:11 AM, Sat November 21

  • 1
    10 mph
    N

    2:04 PM, Sat October 31

  • 1
    12 mph
    E

    12:26 PM, Sun October 18

  • 1
    8 mph
    NE

    7:04 AM, Sun October 18

  • 1
    5 mph
    N

    10:07 AM, Sun September 27

  • 1
    10 mph
    NE

    6:30 AM, Sun September 13

  • 1
    7 mph
    NE

    1:23 PM, Sun September 6

  • 2
    6 mph
    ENE

    12:04 PM, Sun September 6

  • 1
    5 mph
    NE

    9:37 AM, Sun September 6