@Stormy4

 
  • 49
    OSV reports
  • 3
    Fly reports
  • 331
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 67 /145
    1
    20

    11:48 AM - Wed August 18

  • 85 /145
    2
    9

    2:31 PM - Tue August 17

  • 73 /145
    3
    10

    11:53 AM - Tue August 17

  • 35 /145
    1
    6

    6:56 PM - Mon August 16

  • 76 /145
    5
    14

    1:37 PM - Mon August 16

  • 77 /145
    6
    8

    10:58 AM - Wed July 21

  • 95 /145
    5
    25

    1:57 PM - Mon July 19

  • 10 /145
    0
    7

    3:22 PM - Wed April 14

  • 25 /145
    0
    6

    11:18 AM - Wed April 14

  • 17 /145
    0
    27

    2:59 PM - Tue April 13

Last 3 fly reports

  • 1
    9 mph
    SSE

    5:33 PM, Mon October 7

  • 4
    1 mph
    SSE

    9:32 AM, Thu May 30

  • 1
    8 mph
    W

    11:58 AM, Wed April 24