@Saltee

 
  • 47
    OSV reports
  • 13
    Fly reports
  • 170
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 4 /145
    0
    0

    6:55 AM - Fri March 1

  • 0 /145
    0
    15

    6:11 AM - Wed February 21

  • 2 /145
    0
    3

    6:01 AM - Fri February 9

  • 4 /145
    0
    5

    6:35 AM - Wed February 7

  • 4 /145
    0
    4

    6:25 AM - Tue February 6

  • 4 /145
    0
    0

    7:18 AM - Fri February 2

  • 6 /145
    0
    3

    6:25 AM - Thu February 1

  • 12 /145
    0
    2

    6:48 AM - Wed January 31

  • 7 /145
    0
    10

    8:39 AM - Mon January 29

  • 7 /145
    0
    2

    6:26 AM - Wed January 24

Last 10 fly reports

  • 1
    20 mph
    S

    6:16 AM, Wed December 27

  • 1
    20 mph
    S

    2:50 PM, Tue December 12

  • 1
    20 mph
    S

    6:15 AM, Tue December 12

  • 1
    20 mph
    S

    6:14 AM, Wed December 6

  • 1
    20 mph
    S

    6:10 AM, Tue December 5

  • 1
    20 mph
    S

    6:40 AM, Tue November 28

  • 1
    20 mph
    S

    6:37 AM, Fri November 17

  • 1
    9 mph
    ENE

    1:04 PM, Wed February 22

  • 1
    15 mph
    NW

    7:59 AM, Sat February 18

  • 1
    16 mph
    S

    1:06 PM, Wed February 15