@Retttec

 
  • 78
    OSV reports
  • 17
    Fly reports
  • 286
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 4 /145
    0
    0

    5:28 PM - Tue February 23

  • 5 /145
    0
    1

    11:20 AM - Tue February 23

  • 10 /145
    0
    4

    3:41 PM - Wed January 6

  • 9 /145
    0
    2

    10:46 AM - Wed January 6

  • 19 /145
    1
    0

    4:21 PM - Thu December 3

  • 8 /145
    1
    4

    10:12 AM - Thu December 3

  • 53 /145
    1
    0

    4:17 PM - Sat November 28

  • 49 /145
    2
    1

    11:21 AM - Sat November 28

  • 53 /145
    1
    4

    6:06 PM - Fri November 27

  • 53 /145
    1
    0

    4:05 PM - Fri November 27

Last 10 fly reports

  • 2
    12 mph
    S

    4:22 PM, Thu December 3

  • 2
    11 mph
    W

    4:17 PM, Sat November 28

  • 1
    12 mph
    WSW

    5:21 PM, Mon November 16

  • 2
    7 mph
    SSE

    6:16 PM, Thu November 5

  • 1
    6 mph
    W

    6:34 PM, Tue November 3

  • 1
    6 mph
    NE

    6:39 PM, Sat October 31

  • 2
    4 mph
    ENE

    6:52 PM, Tue October 27

  • 2
    5 mph
    NW

    7:31 PM, Sat October 24

  • 2
    7 mph
    ENE

    7:37 PM, Mon October 19

  • 2
    17 mph
    SSE

    7:18 PM, Thu October 15