@Renemehan

 
  • 114
    OSV reports
  • 24
    Fly reports
  • 496
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 144 /145
    1
    4

    6:49 PM - Sat August 6

  • 124 /145
    4
    7

    5:07 PM - Sat August 6

  • 59 /145
    3
    9

    3:59 PM - Fri July 15

  • 89 /145
    1
    2

    2:40 PM - Thu July 14

  • 16 /145
    1
    2

    9:03 AM - Thu July 14

  • 130 /145
    2
    2

    2:50 PM - Fri October 15

  • 66 /145
    3
    2

    10:20 AM - Fri October 15

  • 80 /145
    0
    17

    9:39 PM - Sat September 11

  • 138 /145
    2
    4

    4:56 PM - Sat September 11

  • 114 /145
    1
    5

    3:13 PM - Mon September 6

Last 10 fly reports

  • 4
    13 mph
    SSE

    6:49 PM, Sat August 6

  • 2
    5 mph
    WSW

    10:48 AM, Thu July 14

  • 4
    5 mph
    WSW

    10:48 AM, Thu July 14

  • 4
    6 mph
    WSW

    3:08 PM, Mon September 6

  • 1
    12 mph
    SSE

    2:41 PM, Thu July 29

  • 5
    13 mph
    SSE

    12:13 PM, Sun June 27

  • 1
    11 mph
    SSW

    11:42 AM, Sat October 24

  • 1
    13 mph
    NNE

    10:01 AM, Sat August 15

  • 2
    15 mph
    SSE

    2:46 PM, Fri July 17

  • 1
    13 mph
    E

    4:37 PM, Thu July 16