@Renemehan

 
  • 76
    OSV reports
  • 18
    Fly reports
  • 242
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 59 /145
    2
    6

    11:56 AM - Sat November 28

  • 145 /145
    4
    6

    11:41 AM - Sat October 24

  • 104 /145
    0
    4

    10:16 AM - Sat October 24

  • 23 /145
    0
    6

    6:55 PM - Fri September 25

  • 28 /145
    0
    9

    5:54 PM - Fri September 25

  • 145 /145
    20
    5

    10:00 AM - Sat August 15

  • 109 /145
    7
    5

    6:21 AM - Sat August 15

  • 28 /145
    0
    8

    10:08 PM - Sun August 9

  • 57 /145
    1
    7

    10:04 PM - Sun August 9

  • 145 /145
    12
    20

    5:19 PM - Sun August 9

Last 10 fly reports

  • 1
    11 mph
    SSW

    11:42 AM, Sat October 24

  • 1
    13 mph
    NNE

    10:01 AM, Sat August 15

  • 2
    15 mph
    SSE

    2:46 PM, Fri July 17

  • 1
    13 mph
    E

    4:37 PM, Thu July 16

  • 1
    10 mph
    ENE

    3:39 PM, Wed July 15

  • 1
    3 mph
    W

    8:55 AM, Wed July 15

  • 2
    7 mph
    ESE

    5:04 PM, Tue July 14

  • 2
    4 mph
    SSE

    2:54 PM, Mon July 13

  • 3
    4 mph
    SSE

    2:54 PM, Mon July 13

  • 4
    7 mph
    ENE

    4:36 PM, Sun August 11