@Renemehan

 
  • 107
    OSV reports
  • 21
    Fly reports
  • 468
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 80 /145
    0
    17

    9:39 PM - Sat September 11

  • 138 /145
    2
    4

    4:56 PM - Sat September 11

  • 114 /145
    1
    5

    3:13 PM - Mon September 6

  • 115 /145
    2
    1

    3:10 PM - Mon September 6

  • 66 /145
    0
    1

    5:55 AM - Mon September 6

  • 116 /145
    1
    3

    3:10 PM - Fri August 27

  • 72 /145
    6
    1

    9:38 AM - Fri August 27

  • 145 /145
    20
    4

    12:01 PM - Sat August 14

  • 132 /145
    5
    6

    9:01 AM - Sat August 14

  • 96 /145
    1
    14

    4:48 PM - Fri July 30

Last 10 fly reports

  • 4
    6 mph
    WSW

    3:08 PM, Mon September 6

  • 1
    12 mph
    SSE

    2:41 PM, Thu July 29

  • 5
    13 mph
    SSE

    12:13 PM, Sun June 27

  • 1
    11 mph
    SSW

    11:42 AM, Sat October 24

  • 1
    13 mph
    NNE

    10:01 AM, Sat August 15

  • 2
    15 mph
    SSE

    2:46 PM, Fri July 17

  • 1
    13 mph
    E

    4:37 PM, Thu July 16

  • 1
    10 mph
    ENE

    3:39 PM, Wed July 15

  • 1
    3 mph
    W

    8:55 AM, Wed July 15

  • 2
    7 mph
    ESE

    5:04 PM, Tue July 14