@ReelJayB

 
  • 52
    OSV reports
  • 8
    Fly reports
  • 189
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 10 /145
    0
    1

    12:32 PM - Wed January 24

  • 34 /145
    0
    9

    3:16 PM - Fri January 5

  • 15 /145
    0
    4

    3:38 PM - Fri December 8

  • 6 /145
    0
    12

    10:38 AM - Tue November 28

  • 27 /145
    2
    1

    9:13 AM - Fri October 6

  • 50 /145
    0
    1

    11:06 AM - Fri September 8

  • 8 /145
    0
    7

    1:32 PM - Tue January 10

  • 23 /145
    0
    5

    2:14 PM - Thu April 21

  • 13 /145
    0
    1

    9:14 AM - Thu April 21

  • 1 /145
    0
    4

    9:53 AM - Fri February 25

Last 8 fly reports

  • 1
    12 mph
    SSE

    2:14 PM, Thu April 21

  • 1
    7 mph
    S

    10:06 AM, Sun July 26

  • 5
    9 mph
    S

    9:50 AM, Mon July 6

  • 4
    6 mph
    N

    12:49 PM, Sat July 13

  • 5
    4 mph
    SW

    5:52 PM, Sun May 26

  • 1
    11 mph
    S

    1:41 PM, Wed February 28

  • 1
    10 mph
    N

    11:41 AM, Sun February 18

  • 1
    6 mph
    W

    11:44 AM, Thu December 7