@Ranger_Jim

 
  • 1243
    OSV reports
  • 109
    Fly reports
  • 14824
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 37 /145
    0
    16

    6:15 PM - Wed September 15

  • 69 /145
    2
    9

    2:54 PM - Wed September 15

  • 15 /145
    0
    18

    1:31 AM - Mon September 13

  • 19 /145
    1
    20

    9:14 PM - Sun September 12

  • 19 /145
    0
    2

    7:26 AM - Thu September 9

  • 68 /145
    2
    22

    11:34 AM - Wed September 8

  • 31 /145
    0
    15

    8:44 AM - Tue September 7

  • 145 /145
    37
    29

    9:39 AM - Sun September 5

  • 14 /145
    0
    9

    10:45 AM - Thu September 2

  • 26 /145
    2
    9

    12:44 PM - Wed September 1

Last 10 fly reports

  • 1
    14 mph
    SSW

    1:41 AM, Mon September 13

  • 1
    14 mph
    SSW

    12:34 AM, Mon September 13

  • 1
    12 mph
    S

    11:57 AM, Thu November 7

  • 1
    6 mph
    SSE

    4:30 PM, Thu October 24

  • 1
    7 mph
    ESE

    2:16 PM, Thu October 24

  • 2
    5 mph
    WNW

    2:04 PM, Mon October 14

  • 1
    12 mph
    SSE

    2:16 PM, Thu September 26

  • 1
    11 mph
    S

    11:24 AM, Thu September 26

  • 1
    9 mph
    E

    12:32 PM, Tue September 10

  • 1
    7 mph
    SW

    5:11 PM, Sat September 7