@PickleRick

 
  • 48
    OSV reports
  • 5
    Fly reports
  • 3454
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 14 /145
    2
    2

    6:45 PM - Thu June 23

  • 3 /145
    0
    15

    4:59 PM - Wed June 22

  • 35 /145
    2
    2

    2:58 PM - Wed June 22

  • 8 /145
    0
    61

    2:05 PM - Tue April 19

  • 76 /145
    2
    21

    2:28 PM - Fri April 15

  • 19 /145
    2
    71

    3:55 PM - Thu April 14

  • 12 /145
    0
    1

    2:11 AM - Sun April 10

  • 14 /145
    0
    1001

    12:26 AM - Sun April 10

  • 3 /145
    0
    63

    11:55 PM - Wed March 30

  • 13 /145
    0
    56

    1:27 PM - Tue March 29

Last 5 fly reports

  • 2
    12 mph
    NNE

    6:45 PM, Thu June 23

  • 3
    13 mph
    SSE

    6:22 PM, Mon July 5

  • 3
    12 mph
    S

    7:51 PM, Tue June 8

  • 1
    10 mph
    S

    11:10 PM, Sun September 27

  • 1
    8 mph
    S

    8:23 PM, Sun September 27