@Philolesh

 
  • 151
    OSV reports
  • 12
    Fly reports
  • 429
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 39 /145
    1
    2

    4:44 AM - Sun August 2

  • 43 /145
    1
    4

    9:48 AM - Fri July 24

  • 59 /145
    0
    0

    3:14 PM - Tue July 7

  • 94 /145
    3
    8

    2:07 AM - Sat July 4

  • 81 /145
    3
    3

    6:44 PM - Sun June 28

  • 145 /145
    3
    1

    1:10 PM - Sun June 21

  • 30 /145
    0
    6

    9:15 PM - Tue June 9

  • 54 /145
    3
    1

    7:19 PM - Tue June 9

  • 57 /145
    0
    0

    3:53 AM - Sat June 6

  • 80 /145
    7
    1

    7:37 AM - Sun May 31

Last 10 fly reports

  • 1
    2 mph
    N

    6:50 AM, Thu July 4

  • 5
    8 mph
    W

    10:44 AM, Sun June 30

  • 1
    12 mph
    S

    12:22 PM, Sun February 24

  • 1
    6 mph
    W

    10:55 AM, Sun October 14

  • 1
    5 mph
    N

    8:58 AM, Sun September 30

  • 1
    11 mph
    NE

    2:01 PM, Sun September 23

  • 1
    16 mph
    NE

    3:27 PM, Sun June 3

  • 2
    4 mph
    ENE

    11:53 AM, Sat June 2

  • 1
    4 mph
    SSW

    10:42 PM, Tue May 15

  • 1
    10 mph
    SSW

    10:33 PM, Mon May 14