@Philolesh

 
  • 176
    OSV reports
  • 12
    Fly reports
  • 502
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 84 /145
    1
    1

    1:12 PM - Sun April 11

  • 13 /145
    1
    1

    5:30 PM - Tue April 6

  • 93 /145
    0
    5

    3:26 PM - Sun April 4

  • 32 /145
    1
    0

    10:10 AM - Sat March 27

  • 11 /145
    0
    0

    9:52 AM - Sat March 20

  • 120 /145
    3
    5

    12:59 PM - Sun November 8

  • 1 /145
    0
    11

    5:20 AM - Sun November 1

  • 3 /145
    0
    1

    1:59 AM - Sun November 1

  • 50 /145
    1
    3

    8:27 PM - Sat October 24

  • 110 /145
    6
    0

    5:38 PM - Sat October 24

Last 10 fly reports

  • 1
    2 mph
    N

    6:50 AM, Thu July 4

  • 5
    8 mph
    W

    10:44 AM, Sun June 30

  • 1
    12 mph
    S

    12:22 PM, Sun February 24

  • 1
    6 mph
    W

    10:55 AM, Sun October 14

  • 1
    5 mph
    N

    8:58 AM, Sun September 30

  • 1
    11 mph
    NE

    2:01 PM, Sun September 23

  • 1
    16 mph
    NE

    3:27 PM, Sun June 3

  • 2
    4 mph
    ENE

    11:53 AM, Sat June 2

  • 1
    4 mph
    SSW

    10:42 PM, Tue May 15

  • 1
    10 mph
    SSW

    10:33 PM, Mon May 14