@Oceanbreeze66

 
  • 58
    OSV reports
  • 4
    Fly reports
  • 227
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 72 /145
    1
    2

    11:36 PM - Sat August 13

  • 38 /145
    1
    1

    7:10 PM - Wed July 13

  • 14 /145
    0
    4

    7:10 PM - Fri March 18

  • 13 /145
    2
    2

    12:18 PM - Sun February 27

  • 1 /145
    0
    7

    7:26 PM - Fri February 11

  • 7 /145
    0
    63

    6:09 PM - Fri November 19

  • 8 /145
    0
    0

    6:06 PM - Fri November 19

  • 140 /145
    1
    2

    7:02 PM - Sat September 18

  • 140 /145
    1
    0

    7:01 PM - Sat September 18

  • 45 /145
    0
    0

    6:56 PM - Sun September 12

Last 4 fly reports

  • 1
    8 mph
    NE

    7:40 PM, Sat August 21

  • 1
    7 mph
    SE

    7:31 PM, Fri September 25

  • 1
    13 mph
    NE

    10:06 PM, Sat September 12

  • 1
    5 mph
    ENE

    9:02 PM, Sun September 8