@Oceanbreeze66

 
  • 42
    OSV reports
  • 3
    Fly reports
  • 123
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 119 /145
    3
    5

    6:59 PM - Sat May 22

  • 123 /145
    1
    8

    8:49 PM - Sat May 15

  • 118 /145
    2
    0

    8:45 PM - Sat May 15

  • 12 /145
    1
    5

    8:09 PM - Wed May 12

  • 22 /145
    1
    0

    7:33 PM - Sun May 2

  • 77 /145
    1
    0

    4:51 PM - Sun May 2

  • 29 /145
    2
    6

    2:51 PM - Sun April 25

  • 14 /145
    0
    1

    8:09 PM - Sun April 11

  • 29 /145
    2
    1

    6:22 PM - Sun April 11

  • 13 /145
    0
    12

    10:28 PM - Sat April 3

Last 3 fly reports

  • 1
    7 mph
    SE

    7:31 PM, Fri September 25

  • 1
    13 mph
    NE

    10:06 PM, Sat September 12

  • 1
    5 mph
    ENE

    9:02 PM, Sun September 8