@OSVcount

 
  • 78
    OSV reports
  • 46
    Fly reports
  • 382
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 0 /145
    0
    0

    5:50 PM - Sun September 13

  • 0 /145
    0
    0

    4:04 PM - Wed August 19

  • 0 /145
    0
    6

    6:54 PM - Sun August 16

  • 2 /145
    0
    5

    2:45 AM - Tue August 11

  • 3 /145
    0
    5

    1:25 AM - Tue August 11

  • 0 /145
    0
    3

    6:59 PM - Mon August 3

  • 0 /145
    0
    4

    8:00 PM - Sat March 28

  • 0 /145
    0
    5

    9:25 AM - Sun March 8

  • 10 /145
    0
    9

    3:59 PM - Fri February 14

  • 0 /145
    0
    5

    11:07 AM - Sat November 16

Last 10 fly reports

  • 1
    6 mph
    ENE

    8:18 AM, Mon September 7

  • 1
    7 mph
    SSE

    1:36 AM, Tue August 11

  • 1
    2 mph
    E

    10:20 AM, Sun August 9

  • 1
    4 mph
    SE

    11:30 PM, Sat August 8

  • 1
    4 mph
    SSW

    9:06 AM, Wed August 5

  • 2
    7 mph
    SSE

    8:50 PM, Mon June 29

  • 1
    12 mph
    NNE

    6:12 AM, Sun June 14

  • 1
    9 mph
    S

    10:17 PM, Sun July 28

  • 1
    10 mph
    S

    8:01 PM, Sun July 28

  • 1
    7 mph
    SE

    7:31 PM, Mon July 15