@OSVcount

 
  • 101
    OSV reports
  • 48
    Fly reports
  • 490
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 0 /145
    0
    0

    9:25 AM - Sun February 11

  • 0 /145
    0
    0

    1:05 PM - Tue January 9

  • 0 /145
    0
    4

    12:51 PM - Fri September 22

  • 0 /145
    0
    6

    10:43 AM - Fri September 15

  • 0 /145
    0
    6

    5:52 PM - Wed August 30

  • 57 /145
    2
    6

    7:53 PM - Fri April 21

  • 0 /145
    0
    7

    9:14 AM - Thu December 22

  • 0 /145
    0
    9

    9:44 AM - Fri December 9

  • 0 /145
    0
    2

    11:33 AM - Fri October 14

  • 0 /145
    0
    1

    12:11 PM - Fri September 30

Last 10 fly reports

  • 1
    9 mph
    N

    2:21 PM, Thu March 30

  • 1
    13 mph
    ENE

    6:46 PM, Mon May 24

  • 1
    6 mph
    ENE

    8:18 AM, Mon September 7

  • 1
    7 mph
    SSE

    1:36 AM, Tue August 11

  • 1
    2 mph
    E

    10:20 AM, Sun August 9

  • 1
    4 mph
    SE

    11:30 PM, Sat August 8

  • 1
    4 mph
    SSW

    9:06 AM, Wed August 5

  • 2
    7 mph
    SSE

    8:50 PM, Mon June 29

  • 1
    12 mph
    NNE

    6:12 AM, Sun June 14

  • 1
    9 mph
    S

    10:17 PM, Sun July 28