@OPSteve

 
  • 139
    OSV reports
  • 27
    Fly reports
  • 850
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 145 /145
    20
    1

    1:14 PM - Sat May 21

  • 132 /145
    5
    2

    9:58 AM - Sun April 24

  • 82 /145
    0
    9

    7:06 PM - Sat April 23

  • 77 /145
    0
    0

    11:16 AM - Sat April 23

  • 9 /145
    0
    3

    5:09 PM - Sun April 3

  • 11 /145
    0
    1

    10:09 AM - Sun April 3

  • 3 /145
    0
    26

    5:48 PM - Thu December 23

  • 10 /145
    0
    11

    12:51 PM - Thu December 23

  • 16 /145
    0
    16

    7:07 PM - Sat October 16

  • 99 /145
    2
    3

    12:22 PM - Sat October 16

Last 10 fly reports

  • 1
    5 mph
    SSE

    5:21 PM, Sat September 18

  • 2
    8 mph
    SE

    4:02 PM, Wed August 25

  • 2
    5 mph
    SE

    12:02 PM, Wed August 25

  • 3
    16 mph
    SSW

    12:46 PM, Sun May 2

  • 1
    8 mph
    S

    3:19 PM, Sun April 18

  • 1
    5 mph
    N

    3:01 PM, Sat November 21

  • 1
    9 mph
    ENE

    1:19 PM, Mon September 7

  • 1
    8 mph
    SE

    8:29 PM, Sun June 21

  • 2
    14 mph
    SSW

    8:48 PM, Wed June 3

  • 2
    4 mph
    SW

    9:47 PM, Sat May 30