@OPSteve

 
  • 86
    OSV reports
  • 20
    Fly reports
  • 540
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 21 /145
    0
    5

    9:46 PM - Wed July 15

  • 145 /145
    17
    0

    5:46 PM - Sun July 12

  • 145 /145
    1
    5

    1:57 PM - Sun July 12

  • 59 /145
    0
    8

    8:44 PM - Wed July 8

  • 92 /145
    3
    0

    5:47 PM - Wed July 8

  • 27 /145
    0
    6

    9:56 PM - Sun June 21

  • 119 /145
    3
    7

    3:19 PM - Sun June 21

  • 145 /145
    14
    2

    9:08 PM - Sat June 20

  • 145 /145
    14
    5

    2:48 PM - Sat June 20

  • 145 /145
    17
    10

    2:14 PM - Sat June 20

Last 10 fly reports

  • 1
    8 mph
    SE

    8:29 PM, Sun June 21

  • 2
    14 mph
    SSW

    8:48 PM, Wed June 3

  • 2
    4 mph
    SW

    9:47 PM, Sat May 30

  • 1
    6 mph
    SSE

    6:59 PM, Sat May 23

  • 1
    1 mph
    ESE

    10:36 PM, Sun August 11

  • 5
    11 mph
    S

    9:14 PM, Tue July 16

  • 1
    4 mph
    NE

    10:50 PM, Sun July 7

  • 2
    8 mph
    SSW

    12:40 PM, Sat June 29

  • 1
    6 mph
    SE

    7:23 AM, Thu December 13

  • 1
    3 mph
    NNE

    5:45 PM, Fri November 23