@OPSteve

 
  • 110
    OSV reports
  • 22
    Fly reports
  • 686
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 4 /145
    0
    8

    4:32 PM - Wed April 14

  • 12 /145
    2
    1

    8:28 AM - Wed April 14

  • 74 /145
    3
    2

    4:19 PM - Sun April 11

  • 9 /145
    4
    12

    7:40 AM - Sun April 11

  • 24 /145
    1
    7

    7:16 AM - Sat April 10

  • 23 /145
    0
    18

    5:23 PM - Mon April 5

  • 23 /145
    3
    5

    11:53 AM - Mon April 5

  • 28 /145
    0
    1

    1:02 PM - Sun March 21

  • 27 /145
    2
    4

    12:53 PM - Sun March 21

  • 22 /145
    4
    6

    11:43 AM - Sun March 21

Last 10 fly reports

  • 1
    5 mph
    N

    3:01 PM, Sat November 21

  • 1
    9 mph
    ENE

    1:19 PM, Mon September 7

  • 1
    8 mph
    SE

    8:29 PM, Sun June 21

  • 2
    14 mph
    SSW

    8:48 PM, Wed June 3

  • 2
    4 mph
    SW

    9:47 PM, Sat May 30

  • 1
    6 mph
    SSE

    6:59 PM, Sat May 23

  • 1
    1 mph
    ESE

    10:36 PM, Sun August 11

  • 5
    11 mph
    S

    9:14 PM, Tue July 16

  • 1
    4 mph
    NE

    10:50 PM, Sun July 7

  • 2
    8 mph
    SSW

    12:40 PM, Sat June 29