@McCarty505

 
  • 54
    OSV reports
  • 5
    Fly reports
  • 116
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 3 /145
    0
    3

    7:01 AM - Sun February 11

  • 60 /145
    4
    0

    3:54 PM - Sun August 13

  • 112 /145
    4
    2

    6:51 AM - Sun August 13

  • 130 /145
    2
    6

    6:52 PM - Sat July 15

  • 79 /145
    5
    0

    6:35 AM - Sat July 15

  • 89 /145
    3
    9

    8:20 AM - Sat May 27

  • 31 /145
    1
    1

    11:37 AM - Mon April 24

  • 9 /145
    0
    2

    10:07 AM - Mon February 27

  • 6 /145
    0
    0

    9:32 AM - Sat February 25

  • 24 /145
    3
    0

    12:30 PM - Mon January 2

Last 5 fly reports

  • 3
    20 mph
    S

    6:52 PM, Sat July 15

  • 1
    12 mph
    N

    10:11 AM, Wed November 2

  • 1
    9 mph
    ESE

    3:55 PM, Thu May 6

  • 3
    9 mph
    E

    5:16 PM, Sat August 1

  • 1
    17 mph
    SSE

    2:53 PM, Fri May 29