@Lynner

 
  • 47
    OSV reports
  • 3
    Fly reports
  • 161
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 22 /145
    0
    1

    1:14 PM - Sat February 3

  • 88 /145
    5
    3

    6:32 AM - Sat August 19

  • 98 /145
    3
    0

    6:10 AM - Sat July 1

  • 47 /145
    3
    4

    6:09 AM - Sat June 17

  • 86 /145
    3
    1

    5:51 AM - Sun September 4

  • 8 /145
    0
    0

    5:56 AM - Mon August 8

  • 12 /145
    0
    9

    5:21 AM - Tue July 5

  • 53 /145
    3
    2

    6:12 AM - Sun June 19

  • 47 /145
    2
    9

    7:30 AM - Sat October 16

  • 56 /145
    0
    2

    6:14 AM - Sun September 26

Last 3 fly reports

  • 1
    20 mph
    S

    3:35 PM, Sat February 3

  • 2
    11 mph
    N

    3:35 PM, Sun May 31

  • 1
    14 mph
    N

    12:07 PM, Sun May 31