@KMeans

 
  • 229
    OSV reports
  • 2
    Fly reports
  • 1538
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 7 /145
    0
    5

    11:11 AM - Wed February 24

  • 2 /145
    0
    23

    12:25 PM - Mon February 22

  • 6 /145
    0
    10

    10:57 AM - Wed February 17

  • 5 /145
    0
    4

    10:56 AM - Wed February 17

  • 2 /145
    0
    13

    8:19 AM - Tue February 16

  • 1 /145
    0
    8

    7:45 AM - Tue February 16

  • 3 /145
    0
    18

    10:07 AM - Fri February 12

  • 5 /145
    0
    24

    12:23 PM - Wed February 10

  • 3 /145
    0
    39

    9:44 AM - Tue February 9

  • 4 /145
    0
    15

    2:30 PM - Mon February 8

Last 2 fly reports

  • 4
    9 mph
    SW

    9:49 AM, Sat August 18

  • 3
    4 mph
    SSE

    8:51 AM, Sat August 11