@Jabbers21842

 
  • 25
    OSV reports
  • 13
    Fly reports
  • 50
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 86 /145
    0
    8

    10:29 PM - Sat July 18

  • 145 /145
    7
    2

    5:13 PM - Sat July 18

  • 145 /145
    9
    0

    5:10 PM - Sat July 18

  • 22 /145
    0
    0

    10:42 PM - Thu July 16

  • 64 /145
    3
    5

    6:17 PM - Mon July 13

  • 114 /145
    3
    7

    11:14 AM - Thu July 9

  • 81 /145
    0
    3

    12:17 AM - Sun July 5

  • 109 /145
    0
    1

    9:53 PM - Sat July 4

  • 14 /145
    0
    5

    10:58 PM - Thu June 25

  • 69 /145
    0
    5

    6:44 PM - Thu June 25

Last 10 fly reports

  • 2
    7 mph
    E

    2:52 PM, Sat August 1

  • 1
    13 mph
    ESE

    10:42 PM, Thu July 16

  • 1
    6 mph
    SE

    6:47 PM, Mon July 13

  • 1
    6 mph
    ESE

    12:17 AM, Sun July 5

  • 2
    6 mph
    S

    10:58 PM, Thu June 25

  • 1
    16 mph
    SSE

    6:28 PM, Fri June 5

  • 1
    16 mph
    SSE

    5:41 PM, Fri June 5

  • 1
    17 mph
    SSE

    4:25 PM, Fri June 5

  • 3
    15 mph
    SSW

    4:59 PM, Wed June 3

  • 1
    14 mph
    SSE

    3:19 PM, Mon July 29