@Jabbers21842

 
  • 30
    OSV reports
  • 15
    Fly reports
  • 64
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 27 /145
    2
    2

    2:35 PM - Sat February 20

  • 40 /145
    1
    5

    10:34 PM - Fri October 2

  • 29 /145
    0
    4

    9:45 PM - Thu August 20

  • 76 /145
    0
    2

    7:37 PM - Thu August 20

  • 82 /145
    5
    1

    5:46 PM - Mon August 10

  • 86 /145
    0
    8

    10:29 PM - Sat July 18

  • 145 /145
    7
    2

    5:13 PM - Sat July 18

  • 145 /145
    9
    0

    5:10 PM - Sat July 18

  • 22 /145
    0
    0

    10:42 PM - Thu July 16

  • 64 /145
    3
    5

    6:17 PM - Mon July 13

Last 10 fly reports

  • 1
    18 mph
    W

    2:35 PM, Sat February 20

  • 1
    9 mph
    WNW

    10:35 PM, Fri October 2

  • 2
    7 mph
    E

    2:52 PM, Sat August 1

  • 1
    13 mph
    ESE

    10:42 PM, Thu July 16

  • 1
    6 mph
    SE

    6:47 PM, Mon July 13

  • 1
    6 mph
    ESE

    12:17 AM, Sun July 5

  • 2
    6 mph
    S

    10:58 PM, Thu June 25

  • 1
    16 mph
    SSE

    6:28 PM, Fri June 5

  • 1
    16 mph
    SSE

    5:41 PM, Fri June 5

  • 1
    17 mph
    SSE

    4:25 PM, Fri June 5