@Iriesisnfa

 
  • 46
    OSV reports
  • 10
    Fly reports
  • 122
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 145 /145
    11
    4

    2:21 PM - Sat September 18

  • 69 /145
    1
    0

    2:07 PM - Wed September 15

  • 34 /145
    3
    1

    1:57 PM - Mon September 13

  • 114 /145
    1
    0

    3:12 PM - Mon September 6

  • 69 /145
    2
    2

    5:00 PM - Fri September 3

  • 34 /145
    2
    0

    12:10 PM - Tue August 31

  • 45 /145
    1
    2

    3:59 PM - Mon August 30

  • 103 /145
    3
    0

    3:37 PM - Fri August 27

  • 116 /145
    3
    1

    2:10 PM - Wed August 25

  • 145 /145
    7
    1

    10:17 AM - Sun August 22

Last 10 fly reports

  • 1
    5 mph
    ESE

    4:18 PM, Sat September 18

  • 5
    8 mph
    SSW

    3:59 PM, Mon September 13

  • 3
    8 mph
    SE

    4:06 PM, Wed August 25

  • 2
    11 mph
    S

    6:09 PM, Thu August 19

  • 1
    8 mph
    ESE

    4:54 PM, Fri August 6

  • 3
    8 mph
    SSE

    4:10 PM, Fri September 4

  • 5
    6 mph
    SW

    3:00 PM, Fri September 4

  • 1
    13 mph
    S

    4:33 PM, Wed July 29

  • 4
    11 mph
    S

    6:46 PM, Mon July 20

  • 2
    12 mph
    SSW

    5:28 PM, Mon July 20