@Hjfowler

 
  • 33
    OSV reports
  • 2
    Fly reports
  • 120
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 4 /145
    1
    3

    1:40 PM - Tue February 20

  • 1 /145
    0
    1

    9:49 AM - Fri February 16

  • 14 /145
    0
    0

    11:37 AM - Sat February 10

  • 10 /145
    1
    4

    2:08 PM - Thu February 1

  • 3 /145
    1
    17

    2:59 PM - Thu January 18

  • 1 /145
    0
    21

    3:41 PM - Tue January 16

  • 12 /145
    1
    5

    1:36 PM - Thu January 4

  • 0 /145
    0
    3

    9:48 PM - Sun December 17

  • 0 /145
    1
    3

    8:59 PM - Tue November 21

  • 3 /145
    1
    7

    8:19 PM - Mon November 13

Last 2 fly reports

  • 1
    7 mph
    ENE

    1:08 PM, Sun October 13

  • 2
    2 mph
    SE

    9:13 PM, Fri July 26