@Going2AI

 
  • 203
    OSV reports
  • 15
    Fly reports
  • 1522
    Shaka Tally
  • I heart OSV

    OSV Count Supporter
    Made a purchase on osvlife.com

  • Get Trash(ed) with OSV Count

    Get Trash(ed) with OSV Count
    Attended Public Lands Day Beach Cleanup

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 40 /145
    0
    21

    9:13 PM - Sun July 26

  • 131 /145
    1
    3

    4:17 PM - Sun July 26

  • 145 /145
    15
    13

    4:18 PM - Sat June 13

  • 92 /145
    10
    4

    5:42 AM - Sat June 13

  • 123 /145
    0
    5

    8:11 PM - Fri June 12

  • 84 /145
    3
    7

    9:40 AM - Fri June 12

  • 8 /145
    0
    15

    4:51 PM - Thu June 11

  • 8 /145
    1
    4

    4:51 PM - Thu June 11

  • 20 /145
    0
    12

    10:37 AM - Thu June 11

  • 23 /145
    0
    13

    9:05 PM - Wed June 10

Last 10 fly reports

  • 1
    4 mph
    SSE

    1:11 PM, Fri September 20

  • 5
    9 mph
    SW

    6:05 PM, Sun July 21

  • 1
    5 mph
    SSE

    6:50 PM, Wed May 22

  • 1
    9 mph
    W

    3:55 PM, Sat March 16

  • 1
    1 mph
    ENE

    5:01 PM, Sun December 30

  • 1
    9 mph
    ENE

    11:30 AM, Sat October 6

  • 1
    9 mph
    NE

    2:41 PM, Thu September 27

  • 1
    7 mph
    SE

    6:33 PM, Tue September 25

  • 1
    10 mph
    SSE

    1:44 PM, Fri September 21

  • 2
    6 mph
    NW

    7:16 PM, Thu August 23