@Going2AI

 
  • 215
    OSV reports
  • 15
    Fly reports
  • 1602
    Shaka Tally
  • I heart OSV

    OSV Count Supporter
    Made a purchase on osvlife.com

  • Get Trash(ed) with OSV Count

    Get Trash(ed) with OSV Count
    Attended Public Lands Day Beach Cleanup

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 130 /145
    1
    3

    4:53 PM - Sat November 7

  • 101 /145
    2
    10

    10:46 AM - Sat November 7

  • 88 /145
    2
    15

    5:58 PM - Sat October 17

  • 120 /145
    3
    5

    5:02 PM - Sat October 10

  • 84 /145
    0
    0

    10:40 AM - Sat October 10

  • 66 /145
    0
    14

    7:43 PM - Fri October 9

  • 64 /145
    1
    3

    1:00 PM - Fri October 9

  • 107 /145
    2
    4

    12:31 PM - Sun September 27

  • 92 /145
    2
    3

    6:19 PM - Sat September 26

  • 114 /145
    0
    9

    11:41 AM - Sat September 26

Last 10 fly reports

  • 1
    4 mph
    SSE

    1:11 PM, Fri September 20

  • 5
    9 mph
    SW

    6:05 PM, Sun July 21

  • 1
    5 mph
    SSE

    6:50 PM, Wed May 22

  • 1
    9 mph
    W

    3:55 PM, Sat March 16

  • 1
    1 mph
    ENE

    5:01 PM, Sun December 30

  • 1
    9 mph
    ENE

    11:30 AM, Sat October 6

  • 1
    9 mph
    NE

    2:41 PM, Thu September 27

  • 1
    7 mph
    SE

    6:33 PM, Tue September 25

  • 1
    10 mph
    SSE

    1:44 PM, Fri September 21

  • 2
    6 mph
    NW

    7:16 PM, Thu August 23