@Gewis43

 
  • 23
    OSV reports
  • 14
    Fly reports
  • 157
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 28 /145
    8
    2

    8:50 AM - Fri August 28

  • 18 /145
    0
    0

    5:38 AM - Fri August 28

  • 32 /145
    2
    5

    1:45 PM - Thu August 27

  • 145 /145
    20
    26

    12:43 PM - Sat July 25

  • 58 /145
    0
    0

    9:47 AM - Fri July 24

  • 32 /145
    0
    0

    9:11 AM - Mon July 13

  • 22 /145
    0
    5

    8:06 AM - Tue June 30

  • 110 /145
    0
    1

    11:21 AM - Mon June 29

  • 45 /145
    0
    0

    5:13 AM - Sun June 28

  • 145 /145
    20
    2

    3:46 PM - Sat June 27

Last 10 fly reports

  • 5
    10 mph
    W

    5:38 AM, Fri August 28

  • 1
    6 mph
    E

    12:43 PM, Sat July 25

  • 2
    6 mph
    W

    9:11 AM, Mon July 13

  • 1
    7 mph
    SSW

    5:14 AM, Sun June 28

  • 3
    18 mph
    S

    3:28 PM, Sat June 27

  • 4
    18 mph
    S

    3:27 PM, Sat June 27

  • 5
    13 mph
    S

    12:11 PM, Sat June 27

  • 4
    11 mph
    SSW

    10:39 AM, Sat June 27

  • 4
    6 mph
    WSW

    10:27 AM, Fri June 26

  • 5
    10 mph
    SSW

    3:31 PM, Sat June 6