@Fclt56

 
  • 697
    OSV reports
  • 8
    Fly reports
  • 2148
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 145 /145
    4
    11

    3:58 PM - Sat September 18

  • 30 /145
    0
    6

    7:43 PM - Fri September 17

  • 42 /145
    0
    2

    5:11 PM - Fri September 17

  • 25 /145
    0
    2

    10:11 AM - Fri September 17

  • 37 /145
    1
    9

    7:50 PM - Tue September 7

  • 118 /145
    1
    0

    1:33 PM - Tue September 7

  • 83 /145
    2
    1

    11:28 AM - Tue September 7

  • 63 /145
    3
    3

    7:53 PM - Mon September 6

  • 118 /145
    0
    4

    7:47 PM - Sun September 5

  • 145 /145
    5
    9

    3:39 PM - Sun September 5

Last 8 fly reports

  • 4
    13 mph
    S

    3:04 PM, Sun June 20

  • 2
    11 mph
    SSE

    7:13 PM, Mon June 14

  • 2
    8 mph
    SSE

    10:24 AM, Mon June 14

  • 2
    8 mph
    SSE

    9:39 AM, Mon June 14

  • 2
    9 mph
    SSW

    2:10 PM, Mon July 20

  • 2
    13 mph
    SSE

    6:39 PM, Tue July 7

  • 4
    11 mph
    SE

    12:02 PM, Tue July 7

  • 2
    5 mph
    N

    2:07 PM, Sun August 20