@Fclt56

 
  • 726
    OSV reports
  • 8
    Fly reports
  • 2274
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 12 /145
    0
    0

    5:04 PM - Sun December 5

  • 19 /145
    1
    1

    11:59 AM - Sun December 5

  • 11 /145
    0
    8

    10:18 PM - Sat December 4

  • 3 /145
    1
    0

    5:04 PM - Sun November 28

  • 18 /145
    1
    1

    12:19 PM - Sun November 28

  • 23 /145
    0
    6

    7:55 PM - Sun November 21

  • 36 /145
    0
    1

    5:14 PM - Sun November 21

  • 35 /145
    1
    1

    12:17 PM - Sun November 21

  • 31 /145
    0
    7

    5:27 PM - Sat November 20

  • 18 /145
    0
    0

    1:55 PM - Sat November 6

Last 8 fly reports

  • 4
    13 mph
    S

    3:04 PM, Sun June 20

  • 2
    11 mph
    SSE

    7:13 PM, Mon June 14

  • 2
    8 mph
    SSE

    10:24 AM, Mon June 14

  • 2
    8 mph
    SSE

    9:39 AM, Mon June 14

  • 2
    9 mph
    SSW

    2:10 PM, Mon July 20

  • 2
    13 mph
    SSE

    6:39 PM, Tue July 7

  • 4
    11 mph
    SE

    12:02 PM, Tue July 7

  • 2
    5 mph
    N

    2:07 PM, Sun August 20