@FJBecker

 
  • 28
    OSV reports
  • 15
    Fly reports
  • 61
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 35 /145
    1
    2

    9:12 AM - Sat April 10

  • 7 /145
    0
    3

    6:25 AM - Sat March 27

  • 14 /145
    6
    5

    10:29 AM - Sun March 21

  • 11 /145
    0
    14

    7:41 PM - Sat March 20

  • 12 /145
    1
    0

    9:16 AM - Sat March 20

  • 23 /145
    4
    3

    12:04 PM - Sat March 6

  • 8 /145
    0
    1

    5:13 PM - Mon December 28

  • 9 /145
    0
    0

    5:12 PM - Mon December 28

  • 10 /145
    0
    0

    5:06 PM - Mon December 28

  • 10 /145
    2
    2

    6:21 AM - Mon December 28

Last 10 fly reports

  • 1
    7 mph
    NE

    7:42 PM, Sat March 20

  • 1
    16 mph
    SSW

    10:03 AM, Mon December 28

  • 1
    14 mph
    S

    8:34 AM, Sat October 10

  • 1
    6 mph
    NNE

    11:58 AM, Sun September 27

  • 1
    5 mph
    N

    10:03 AM, Sun September 27

  • 2
    8 mph
    ESE

    9:21 AM, Sat September 26

  • 1
    9 mph
    ESE

    8:30 AM, Sat September 26

  • 3
    6 mph
    SSE

    11:25 AM, Sun August 23

  • 1
    3 mph
    S

    7:10 AM, Sun August 23

  • 2
    8 mph
    SE

    5:07 PM, Sat August 22