@Erkent

 
  • 15
    OSV reports
  • 1
    Fly reports
  • 46
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 3 /145
    0
    9

    6:26 AM - Tue June 28

  • 98 /145
    0
    7

    8:54 AM - Sun May 22

  • 2 /145
    0
    10

    7:27 AM - Mon June 7

  • 99 /145
    1
    2

    3:25 PM - Sun May 16

  • 33 /145
    2
    0

    12:46 PM - Mon April 5

  • 26 /145
    2
    2

    9:47 AM - Mon August 31

  • 101 /145
    5
    1

    10:05 AM - Tue August 11

  • 139 /145
    2
    2

    10:29 AM - Mon July 27

  • 117 /145
    5
    1

    12:09 PM - Mon July 20

  • 81 /145
    4
    5

    9:07 AM - Wed July 15

Last fly report

  • 3
    12 mph
    SSE

    5:21 PM, Tue August 11