@EnjoyLife

 
  • 85
    OSV reports
  • 5
    Fly reports
  • 239
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 24 /145
    1
    0

    12:24 PM - Sat April 6

  • 20 /145
    2
    0

    11:11 AM - Sat April 6

  • 18 /145
    2
    1

    2:46 PM - Thu March 14

  • 14 /145
    1
    1

    12:18 PM - Thu March 14

  • 42 /145
    1
    2

    2:02 PM - Sat February 10

  • 20 /145
    0
    0

    11:41 AM - Sat February 10

  • 12 /145
    1
    2

    4:32 PM - Thu February 8

  • 13 /145
    0
    2

    3:37 PM - Thu February 8

  • 30 /145
    1
    1

    12:37 PM - Sat January 27

  • 27 /145
    5
    1

    11:45 AM - Sat January 27

Last 5 fly reports

  • 5
    20 mph
    S

    9:30 AM, Tue September 5

  • 1
    20 mph
    WNW

    8:23 AM, Sat March 11

  • 2
    8 mph
    N

    12:42 PM, Sat July 30

  • 5
    5 mph
    W

    2:05 PM, Mon September 6

  • 4
    7 mph
    E

    3:52 PM, Thu September 10