@ChiefBruce

 
  • 166
    OSV reports
  • 14
    Fly reports
  • 457
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 145 /145
    0
    0

    4:49 PM - Sat May 23

  • 63 /145
    1
    0

    8:18 AM - Sat May 23

  • 48 /145
    2
    2

    3:13 PM - Sat March 14

  • 36 /145
    5
    1

    1:12 PM - Sat March 14

  • 11 /145
    0
    8

    5:02 PM - Sat February 22

  • 19 /145
    0
    0

    2:50 PM - Sat February 22

  • 13 /145
    0
    0

    4:48 PM - Sun February 16

  • 25 /145
    4
    0

    2:03 PM - Sun February 16

  • 6 /145
    1
    3

    4:43 PM - Fri February 14

  • 9 /145
    0
    1

    2:36 PM - Fri February 14

Last 10 fly reports

  • 2
    7 mph
    NE

    11:29 AM, Sun August 11

  • 3
    6 mph
    WSW

    9:36 AM, Sun July 21

  • 4
    7 mph
    WSW

    9:21 AM, Sun June 30

  • 2
    11 mph
    S

    3:36 PM, Sat June 29

  • 3
    8 mph
    SSW

    10:28 AM, Sat June 29

  • 2
    8 mph
    SSW

    10:24 AM, Sat June 29

  • 2
    4 mph
    NW

    8:31 AM, Sun June 23

  • 5
    3 mph
    NE

    11:50 AM, Sun August 19

  • 5
    3 mph
    NW

    10:51 AM, Sun August 19

  • 2
    5 mph
    E

    5:23 PM, Sun August 12