@ChiefBruce

 
  • 293
    OSV reports
  • 15
    Fly reports
  • 1030
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 131 /145
    1
    5

    5:20 PM - Sat June 25

  • 49 /145
    3
    1

    5:58 AM - Sat June 25

  • 53 /145
    3
    1

    6:06 AM - Sat June 18

  • 65 /145
    3
    1

    4:04 PM - Fri June 10

  • 31 /145
    2
    3

    8:35 AM - Fri June 10

  • 107 /145
    4
    0

    4:29 PM - Sat June 4

  • 51 /145
    4
    0

    5:59 AM - Sat June 4

  • 93 /145
    0
    1

    2:41 PM - Mon May 30

  • 65 /145
    2
    3

    5:48 AM - Mon May 30

  • 113 /145
    9
    2

    3:06 PM - Sun May 22

Last 10 fly reports

  • 2
    4 mph
    S

    9:48 AM, Sun July 12

  • 2
    7 mph
    NE

    11:29 AM, Sun August 11

  • 3
    6 mph
    WSW

    9:36 AM, Sun July 21

  • 4
    7 mph
    WSW

    9:21 AM, Sun June 30

  • 2
    11 mph
    S

    3:36 PM, Sat June 29

  • 3
    8 mph
    SSW

    10:28 AM, Sat June 29

  • 2
    8 mph
    SSW

    10:24 AM, Sat June 29

  • 2
    4 mph
    NW

    8:31 AM, Sun June 23

  • 5
    3 mph
    NE

    11:50 AM, Sun August 19

  • 5
    3 mph
    NW

    10:51 AM, Sun August 19