@ChiefBruce

 
  • 219
    OSV reports
  • 15
    Fly reports
  • 640
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 15 /145
    1
    3

    4:37 PM - Wed May 5

  • 23 /145
    0
    3

    2:28 PM - Wed May 5

  • 69 /145
    1
    0

    4:18 PM - Wed April 28

  • 83 /145
    4
    2

    12:29 PM - Wed April 28

  • 21 /145
    1
    3

    5:15 PM - Thu April 15

  • 23 /145
    0
    5

    1:38 PM - Thu April 15

  • 48 /145
    0
    4

    5:17 PM - Sun April 11

  • 3 /145
    0
    16

    2:20 PM - Fri February 5

  • 7 /145
    0
    13

    5:01 PM - Fri January 22

  • 15 /145
    0
    0

    3:16 PM - Fri January 22

Last 10 fly reports

  • 2
    4 mph
    S

    9:48 AM, Sun July 12

  • 2
    7 mph
    NE

    11:29 AM, Sun August 11

  • 3
    6 mph
    WSW

    9:36 AM, Sun July 21

  • 4
    7 mph
    WSW

    9:21 AM, Sun June 30

  • 2
    11 mph
    S

    3:36 PM, Sat June 29

  • 3
    8 mph
    SSW

    10:28 AM, Sat June 29

  • 2
    8 mph
    SSW

    10:24 AM, Sat June 29

  • 2
    4 mph
    NW

    8:31 AM, Sun June 23

  • 5
    3 mph
    NE

    11:50 AM, Sun August 19

  • 5
    3 mph
    NW

    10:51 AM, Sun August 19