@ChiefBruce

 
  • 405
    OSV reports
  • 15
    Fly reports
  • 1426
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 145 /145
    7
    0

    2:28 PM - Sun July 14

  • 43 /145
    1
    2

    6:23 AM - Sun July 14

  • 63 /145
    0
    4

    3:25 PM - Wed July 10

  • 34 /145
    1
    1

    9:35 AM - Wed July 10

  • 56 /145
    0
    5

    4:02 PM - Tue July 9

  • 32 /145
    0
    1

    9:42 AM - Tue July 9

  • 145 /145
    3
    0

    4:27 PM - Sat July 6

  • 145 /145
    7
    0

    4:19 PM - Sat July 6

  • 94 /145
    7
    3

    6:16 AM - Sat July 6

  • 131 /145
    0
    8

    4:15 PM - Sat June 29

Last 10 fly reports

  • 2
    4 mph
    S

    9:48 AM, Sun July 12

  • 2
    7 mph
    NE

    11:29 AM, Sun August 11

  • 3
    6 mph
    WSW

    9:36 AM, Sun July 21

  • 4
    7 mph
    WSW

    9:21 AM, Sun June 30

  • 2
    11 mph
    S

    3:36 PM, Sat June 29

  • 3
    8 mph
    SSW

    10:28 AM, Sat June 29

  • 2
    8 mph
    SSW

    10:24 AM, Sat June 29

  • 2
    4 mph
    NW

    8:31 AM, Sun June 23

  • 5
    3 mph
    NE

    11:50 AM, Sun August 19

  • 5
    3 mph
    NW

    10:51 AM, Sun August 19