@ChiefBruce

 
  • 212
    OSV reports
  • 15
    Fly reports
  • 620
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 3 /145
    0
    16

    2:20 PM - Fri February 5

  • 7 /145
    0
    13

    5:01 PM - Fri January 22

  • 15 /145
    0
    0

    3:16 PM - Fri January 22

  • 42 /145
    2
    0

    4:45 PM - Sat January 16

  • 53 /145
    0
    0

    3:19 PM - Sat January 16

  • 16 /145
    3
    3

    2:57 PM - Thu January 14

  • 5 /145
    0
    3

    10:28 AM - Wed January 13

  • 4 /145
    0
    7

    5:40 AM - Wed January 13

  • 4 /145
    0
    9

    5:46 PM - Mon January 11

  • 8 /145
    0
    0

    2:41 PM - Mon January 11

Last 10 fly reports

  • 2
    4 mph
    S

    9:48 AM, Sun July 12

  • 2
    7 mph
    NE

    11:29 AM, Sun August 11

  • 3
    6 mph
    WSW

    9:36 AM, Sun July 21

  • 4
    7 mph
    WSW

    9:21 AM, Sun June 30

  • 2
    11 mph
    S

    3:36 PM, Sat June 29

  • 3
    8 mph
    SSW

    10:28 AM, Sat June 29

  • 2
    8 mph
    SSW

    10:24 AM, Sat June 29

  • 2
    4 mph
    NW

    8:31 AM, Sun June 23

  • 5
    3 mph
    NE

    11:50 AM, Sun August 19

  • 5
    3 mph
    NW

    10:51 AM, Sun August 19