@Buggybum2

 
  • 87
    OSV reports
  • 7
    Fly reports
  • 248
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 14 /145
    0
    1

    4:34 PM - Sat February 8

  • 6 /145
    0
    0

    11:17 AM - Sat February 1

  • 24 /145
    0
    0

    11:05 AM - Sat November 23

  • 20 /145
    0
    0

    10:17 AM - Sat November 9

  • 28 /145
    0
    0

    11:26 AM - Sat October 26

  • 99 /145
    0
    1

    9:32 AM - Sat October 19

  • 0 /145
    0
    2

    9:15 AM - Mon September 30

  • 17 /145
    0
    1

    8:17 AM - Mon August 5

  • 7 /145
    0
    1

    8:25 AM - Wed July 17

  • 48 /145
    2
    4

    10:31 AM - Tue July 2

Last 7 fly reports

  • 2
    7 mph
    SSW

    8:25 AM, Wed July 17

  • 2
    8 mph
    SW

    10:33 AM, Tue July 2

  • 5
    6 mph
    S

    9:45 AM, Wed May 29

  • 4
    2 mph
    NE

    8:45 AM, Mon May 27

  • 2
    13 mph
    N

    7:43 AM, Sun October 1

  • 2
    6 mph
    SSW

    10:57 AM, Mon September 4

  • 1
    10 mph
    NW

    8:45 AM, Sun August 13