@Bubark

 
  • 14
    OSV reports
  • 1
    Fly reports
  • 57
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 4 /145
    0
    27

    1:47 PM - Wed March 23

  • 18 /145
    1
    4

    11:27 AM - Sun March 20

  • 63 /145
    0
    1

    2:09 PM - Thu October 7

  • 61 /145
    0
    1

    2:01 PM - Thu May 20

  • 13 /145
    0
    2

    7:33 PM - Sun May 16

  • 3 /145
    0
    1

    11:59 AM - Thu March 25

  • 1 /145
    0
    3

    10:40 AM - Wed March 24

  • 7 /145
    0
    2

    12:54 PM - Wed January 27

  • 4 /145
    0
    9

    3:00 PM - Mon November 30

  • 18 /145
    0
    1

    12:20 PM - Sun November 29

Last fly report

  • 5
    7 mph
    SE

    9:01 PM, Wed August 12