@BeachedWells

 
  • 69
    OSV reports
  • 18
    Fly reports
  • 177
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 76 /145
    3
    3

    6:46 AM - Sat May 27

  • 19 /145
    0
    15

    8:19 AM - Fri May 26

  • 13 /145
    0
    0

    12:01 PM - Sun January 22

  • 79 /145
    5
    2

    6:02 AM - Sat September 3

  • 40 /145
    1
    3

    7:11 AM - Fri September 2

  • 48 /145
    3
    9

    6:54 AM - Sat August 20

  • 93 /145
    10
    0

    7:01 AM - Sat July 23

  • 109 /145
    3
    2

    5:45 AM - Sat July 2

  • 40 /145
    3
    1

    7:26 AM - Fri July 1

  • 106 /145
    7
    1

    7:50 AM - Sat June 4

Last 10 fly reports

  • 2
    9 mph
    ENE

    2:20 PM, Sat September 3

  • 1
    7 mph
    N

    7:12 AM, Fri September 2

  • 5
    8 mph
    E

    11:57 AM, Sat August 20

  • 1
    5 mph
    NE

    7:14 AM, Sat August 20

  • 3
    8 mph
    SW

    7:44 AM, Sat July 23

  • 1
    8 mph
    SW

    7:23 AM, Sat July 23

  • 2
    13 mph
    S

    10:09 AM, Fri July 1

  • 1
    6 mph
    E

    5:34 AM, Fri May 28

  • 1
    7 mph
    SW

    7:46 AM, Sat June 6

  • 1
    5 mph
    WNW

    7:39 AM, Sat May 23