@BeachFishRepeat

 
  • 35
    OSV reports
  • 5
    Fly reports
  • 121
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 9 /145
    0
    0

    11:12 AM - Thu January 2

  • 16 /145
    0
    0

    10:52 AM - Sun December 8

  • 139 /145
    0
    4

    12:47 PM - Sun August 18

  • 145 /145
    11
    7

    10:52 AM - Sun August 18

  • 145 /145
    10
    0

    10:34 AM - Sun August 18

  • 145 /145
    30
    2

    9:42 AM - Sun August 4

  • 145 /145
    30
    0

    9:41 AM - Sun August 4

  • 16 /145
    0
    6

    6:49 PM - Wed July 31

  • 98 /145
    7
    2

    12:21 PM - Mon July 29

  • 99 /145
    1
    1

    4:27 PM - Sun July 14

Last 5 fly reports

  • 4
    6 mph
    N

    12:49 PM, Sat July 13

  • 5
    4 mph
    SW

    5:52 PM, Sun May 26

  • 1
    11 mph
    S

    1:41 PM, Wed February 28

  • 1
    10 mph
    N

    11:41 AM, Sun February 18

  • 1
    6 mph
    W

    11:44 AM, Thu December 7