@Bchbuddy308

 
  • 148
    OSV reports
  • 25
    Fly reports
  • 468
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 91 /145
    1
    1

    3:33 PM - Fri September 3

  • 111 /145
    8
    1

    11:12 AM - Fri September 3

  • 45 /145
    0
    5

    3:56 PM - Tue August 31

  • 28 /145
    3
    2

    11:48 AM - Tue August 31

  • 56 /145
    0
    2

    2:43 PM - Mon August 30

  • 46 /145
    1
    3

    11:18 AM - Mon August 30

  • 96 /145
    0
    5

    3:48 PM - Mon August 23

  • 90 /145
    6
    8

    12:31 PM - Mon August 23

  • 132 /145
    4
    7

    11:42 AM - Mon August 2

  • 99 /145
    1
    2

    3:43 PM - Fri July 30

Last 10 fly reports

  • 2
    10 mph
    SE

    2:47 PM, Mon June 14

  • 1
    11 mph
    NE

    12:51 PM, Tue September 8

  • 5
    6 mph
    E

    12:47 PM, Fri September 4

  • 1
    10 mph
    S

    12:31 PM, Wed September 2

  • 1
    11 mph
    NE

    3:41 PM, Tue September 1

  • 1
    12 mph
    E

    3:40 PM, Mon August 31

  • 5
    8 mph
    W

    11:10 AM, Fri August 28

  • 5
    9 mph
    SSW

    2:12 PM, Mon July 27

  • 1
    7 mph
    SSW

    2:01 PM, Fri July 24

  • 1
    10 mph
    SSW

    11:11 AM, Thu July 23