@Banshee-and-YETI

 
  • 119
    OSV reports
  • 102
    Fly reports
  • 599
    Shaka Tally

Last 10 OSV reports

  • 65 /145
    0
    5

    1:39 PM - Wed June 12

  • 41 /145
    1
    9

    3:46 PM - Tue June 11

  • 73 /145
    1
    2

    2:42 PM - Tue June 4

  • 68 /145
    0
    2

    8:16 AM - Sun June 2

  • 42 /145
    0
    1

    12:10 PM - Wed May 29

  • 137 /145
    4
    3

    7:42 AM - Sun May 26

  • 52 /145
    0
    3

    12:15 PM - Wed May 22

  • 43 /145
    0
    3

    9:20 AM - Sat May 11

  • 46 /145
    4
    1

    11:00 AM - Sun May 5

  • 37 /145
    0
    2

    11:02 AM - Tue April 30

Last 10 fly reports

  • 1
    20 mph
    S

    1:39 PM, Wed June 12

  • 1
    20 mph
    S

    3:46 PM, Tue June 11

  • 4
    20 mph
    S

    2:41 PM, Tue June 4

  • 4
    20 mph
    S

    12:10 PM, Wed May 29

  • 3
    20 mph
    S

    7:42 AM, Sun May 26

  • 2
    20 mph
    S

    12:15 PM, Wed May 22

  • 2
    20 mph
    S

    11:03 AM, Tue April 30

  • 1
    20 mph
    S

    2:58 PM, Thu April 25

  • 1
    20 mph
    S

    12:40 PM, Thu April 25

  • 1
    20 mph
    S

    12:41 PM, Mon April 22